Difficult made easy by Theobald

Build a bridge by using ECS Core between SAP and your cloud environments without programming.

SAP und SharePoint nahtlos verbinden

Office 365, Microsoft Flow & Logic Apps – Integration with SAP business processes

Create SAP applications for cloud environments

With ECS-Core, SAP business processes can be easily integrated into Office 365, Microsoft Flow or the Azure Logic Apps without programming effort. For Microsoft Flow and the Azure Logic Apps this makes it possible to support user-defined connectors. With this method, Web service-based integration scenarios can be easily imported and used.

download now

Office 365, Microsoft Flow & Logic Apps – Integration with SAP business processes

Making SAP data usable across various systems

ECS Core
General

ECS Core functions entirely without programming. A web service interface ensures SAP connectivity.

The connector is compatible with cloud environments as well as other autonomous company portals – regardless of if they are cloud-based or not. Platform-independent, standalone applications for deployment in the cloud can be created just as easily as sophisticated SAP applications for cloud environments. Predefined integration scenarios, e.g. for sales, procurement, quality management and HR, ensure a speedy deployment.

download

ECS Core

Unleash the power of your SAP data

How it works

ECS Core brings SAP data and processes to your cloud applications. Common scenarios include applications that are used to display and update SAP data, or the automation of repetitive data entry tasks for SAP transactions. For end users, this means they can work and stay in their familiar environment. This can include Office 365, SharePoint Online, or custom applications. SAP data becomes available to the user when and where it matters, without the need to task switch, or deal with data lookups, additional logons, copy/paste or other data transfer operations.

Cloud solution architects and developers can use familiar practices to develop form UIs or workflows for more efficient business processes. This may involve technologies like the Microsoft Power Platform, or other cloud workflow solutions (e.g. Nintex, K2). With the WebService Designer tool provided with ECS Core, SAP table data, functions and transactions are exposed as REST services which can be consumed by most cloud applications. This can be done without any coding. Moreover, with built-in support for OpenAPI, it is possible to create custom connectors for specific scenarios.

ECS Core comes with pre-defined Business Content for common use cases. This is a growing list of templates that will get you started quickly in the areas of Purchasing, Sales, Finance and many more.

ECS Core works entirely without programming. A web service interface encapsulates SAP data and functionality.

The product is compatible with common cloud environments as well as other client applications. Platform-independent, standalone applications can be created just as easily as sophisticated, SAP-integrated scenarios. Predefined solution templates, e.g. for sales, procurement, master data management, or HR, will get you started quickly.

Make it easy
ECS Designer Integration Visual Studio

Instead of simply using your SAP data in SharePoint Online, do you also want to use it in the SharePoint world On-Premises?

With various integration options, ERPConnect Services guarantees super-fast interaction between SharePoint On-Premises and SAP.

download

Integrate SAP business processes easily and without any programming

The main features of ECS Core & Office 365, Microsoft Flow & Logic Apps
Microsoft Flow and Azure Logic Apps offer all possibilities and advantages of a cloud-based workflow engine:
  • Integration with a variety of cloud platforms
  • Complex business and approval processes can be realized
  • Customizable to the needs of the company
  • Easy deployment for mobile devices

SAP data and processes can be easily integrated with Microsoft Flow and the Azure Logic Apps via the standardized REST interface. This is made possible by the generation of OpenApi (formerly “Swagger”) definitions for REST services, with which user-defined SAP connectors can be created and integrated.

In SharePoint Online there are further SAP integration scenarios possible, independent from Microsoft Flow and the Azure Logic Apps. Examples of usage are available on our demo portal with our business integration apps.

download
Loading...

Functional SAP interfaces

Your advantages with ECS Core
  • Build on SAP-certified technology and proven SAP integration knowledge*

  • Bring any type of SAP data into the cloud – in real time

  • Eliminate complicated SAP usability and reduce your costs significantly, by providing intuitive interaction between users and SAP

  • Integrate your SAP data and processes without having to develop or configure anything in the SAP system

  • Create innovative and modern solutions by integrating your SAP business processes with new applications and technologies (e.g. bots, digital voice assistants, cloud, mobile and workflow solutions, collaboration platforms)

  • Connect easily and directly to cloud solutions such as Microsoft Flow, Azure Logic Apps and Nintex Workflow Cloud

  • Build on SAP-certified technology and proven SAP integration knowledge

  • Cost savings through optimal integration, no friction losses

*Our SAP certified product ERPConnect provides the kernel for all our products and is responsible for the connection to each SAP system.

download

Difficult made easy by Theobald

Mit ECS Core ohne Programmierung Brücke zwischen SAP und Cloud-Umgebungen bauen

SAP und SharePoint nahtlos verbinden

Office 365, Microsoft Flow & Logic Apps – Integration mit SAP-Geschäftsprozessen

SAP und cloudbasierte Anwendungen verbinden

Mit ECS-Core lassen sich SAP-Geschäftsprozesse einfach und ohne Programmieraufwand in Office 365, Microsoft Flow oder den Azure Logic Apps integrieren. Für Microsoft Flow und die Azure Logic Apps macht das die Unterstützung von benutzerdefinierten Konnektoren möglich. Mit dieser Methode können Webservice-basierte Integrationsszenarien ganz einfach importiert und genutzt werden.

jetzt herunterladen

Office 365, Microsoft Flow & Logic Apps – Integration mit SAP-Geschäftsprozessen

SAP-Daten systemübergreifend nutzbar machen

ECS Core
Allgemein

ECS Core funktioniert vollständig ohne Programmierung. Für die SAP-Konnektivität sorgt eine Webservice-Schnittstelle.

Der Konnektor ist mit Cloud-Umgebungen kompatibel sowie mit anderen autonomen Unternehmensportalen. Plattformunabhängige Stand-Alone-Anwendungen für die Bereitstellung in der Cloud lassen sich genauso unkompliziert erstellen, wie anspruchsvolle SAP-Anwendungen für Cloud-Umgebungen. Für eine besonders flotte Produktivsetzung sorgen vordefinierte Integrationsszenarien, zum Beispiel für Vertrieb, Beschaffung, Stammdaten-Management oder Personalwesen.

herunterladen

ECS Core

Entfesseln Sie die Kraft Ihrer SAP-Daten

So funktioniert es

ECS Core integriert SAP-Daten und -Prozesse mit Ihren Cloud-Anwendungen. Häufige Use Cases sind Programme, die zur Anzeige und Aktualisierung von SAP-Daten verwendet werden oder die Automatisierung von sich wiederholenden Eingaben für transaktionale SAP-Prozesse. Für Endbenutzer bedeutet das, dass weiterhin in der gewohnten Umgebung gearbeitet wird. Das kann Office 365, SharePoint Online oder eine andere benutzerdefinierte Anwendung sein. SAP-Daten werden dabei für den User dort verfügbar gemacht wo er diese auch benötigt, ohne zusätzliche Anmeldungen, Copy & Paste-Vorgänge oder andere Aktionen zur Datenübertragung.

Software-Architekten und Entwickler von Cloud-Lösungen können vertraute Methoden verwenden, um SharePoint-UIs oder Workflows für effizientere Geschäftsprozesse zu entwickeln. Dabei kann es sich um Technologien wie die Microsoft Power Platform oder andere Cloud-Workflow-Lösungen (z.B. Nintex, K2) handeln. Durch den mit ECS Core ausgelieferten WebService Designer, werden SAP-Tabellendaten, Funktionen und Transaktionen als REST-Services bereitgestellt, die von vielen Cloud-Anwendungen konsumiert werden können. Hierfür ist keinerlei Programmierung notwendig. Darüber hinaus ist es mit der integrierten Unterstützung von OpenAPI möglich, Custom-Konnektoren für bestimmte Szenarien zu erstellen.

ECS Core bietet vordefinierten Business Content für klassische Anwendungsfälle. Diese stetig wachsende Liste von Vorlagen ermöglicht Ihnen einen schnellen Einstieg in die Bereiche Einkauf, Verkauf, Finanzen sowie viele weitere.

ECS Core funktioniert vollständig ohne Programmierung. Für die SAP-Konnektivität sorgt eine Webservice-Schnittstelle.

Der Konnektor ist mit Cloud-Umgebungen kompatibel sowie mit anderen autonomen Unternehmensportalen. Plattformunabhängige Stand-Alone-Anwendungen für die Bereitstellung in der Cloud lassen sich genauso unkompliziert erstellen, wie anspruchsvolle SAP-Anwendungen für Cloud-Umgebungen. Für eine besonders flotte Produktivsetzung sorgen vordefinierte Integrationsszenarien, zum Beispiel für Vertrieb, Beschaffung, Stammdaten-Management oder Personalwesen.

Make it easy
ECS Designer Integration Visual Studio

Sie wollen Ihre SAP-Daten nicht nur in SharePoint Online nutzen, sondern auch ganz bodenständig in der SharePoint-Welt?

ERPConnect Services sorgt mit zahlreichen Integrationsoptionen für superschnelle Interaktion zwischen SharePoint On-Premises und SAP.

herunterladen

SAP-Geschäftsprozesse einfach und ohne Programmieraufwand integrieren

Die wichtigsten Features von ECS Core & Office 365, Microsoft Flow & Logic Apps
Innerhalb von Microsoft Flow oder den Azure Logic Apps bieten sich dann alle Möglichkeiten und Vorteile einer cloud-basierten Workflow-Engine:

  • Integration mit einer Vielzahl von Cloud-Plattformen
  • Abbildung komplexer Geschäfts- und Genehmigungsprozesse
  • Individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens erstellbar
  • Einfache Bereitstellung für mobile Endgeräte
Über die die standardisierte REST-Schnittstelle können SAP-Daten und -Prozesse sehr einfach mit Microsoft Flow und den Azure Logic Apps integriert werden. Möglich macht dies die Erzeugung von OpenApi (ehemals „Swagger“) Definitionen für REST-Services, womit sich benutzerdefinierte SAP-Konnektoren anlegen und einbinden lassen.

In SharePoint Online sind unabhängig von Microsoft Flow und den Azure Logic Apps, weitere SAP-Integrationsszenarien möglich. Anwendungsbeispiele dafür stehen auf unserem Demoportal mit den Business Integration Apps zur Verfügung.

herunterladen
Loading...

Funktionsreiche SAP Schnittstellen

Ihre Vorteile mit ECS Core
  • Bauen Sie auf SAP-zertifizierte Technologie und bewährtes Wissen im Bereich SAP-Integration*
  • Bringen Sie jegliche Art von SAP-Daten in die Cloud – in Echtzeit.
  • Verzichten Sie auf komplizierte SAP-Bedienbarkeit und reduzieren Sie Ihre Kosten erheblich, indem Sie eine intuitive Interaktion zwischen Anwendern und SAP zur Verfügung stellen.
  • Integrieren Sie Ihre SAP-Daten und -Prozesse, ohne dass Sie im SAP-System etwas entwickeln oder konfigurieren müssen.
  • Erstellen Sie innovative und moderne Lösungen durch die Integration Ihrer SAP-Geschäftsprozesse mit neuen Anwendungen und Technologien (z.B. Bots, digitale Voice-Assistenten, Cloud-, Mobile- und Workflow-Lösungen, Kollaborationsplattformen).
  • Nutzen Sie die einfache und direkte Anbindung von Cloud-Lösungen wie Microsoft Flow, Azure Logic Apps und Nintex Workflow Cloud.
  • Bauen Sie auf SAP-zertifizierte Technologie und bewährtes Wissen im Bereich SAP-Integration.
  • Kostenersparnis durch optimale Integration, keine Reibungsverluste

*Unser von SAP zertifiziertes Produkt ERPConnect bildet den Kernel für alle Produkte und ist für die Verbindung zum SAP-System verantwortlich.

herunterladen